Flinders Street Station Design Competition

 I love my city and this design is my favorite, but I also don’t mind the design from John Wardle Architects + Grimshaw. The amphitheater, market space and gallery design from HASSELL + Herzog & de Meuron is amazing, however, I still prefer more gardens. It will be perfect if these design can be incorporated into the one I am voting for.  Good luck Eduardo Velasquez + Manuel Pineda +Sandiago Medina!!!! Looking forward to a greener Flinders Street Station and more spaces for watching the New Year’s Eve fireworks! 

ImageueL

Leave a Reply

